Worship Service & Sunday School

8:30am Traditional Worship Service with Holy Communion
10am Sunday School for all ages
11:05am Contemporary Worship Service with Holy Communion

 

Event_date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 17 2017 except Sun Dec 04 2016, Sun Dec 18 2016, Sun Dec 25 2016, Sun Jan 01 2017, Sun Jan 29 2017, Sun Apr 16 2017, Sun Apr 30 2017, Sun Jul 30 2017, Sun Oct 29 2017, Sun Dec 17 2017.
Sunday, December 4, 2016 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 8, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 15, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 22, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 5, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 19, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 26, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 5, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 19, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 26, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 2, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 9, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 14, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 28, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 4, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 11, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 18, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 25, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 2, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 9, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 16, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 23, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 6, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 13, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 27, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 3, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 10, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 -
8:30am to 12:00pm