Devotion at "The Oaks"

Devotion at "Columbus Oaks" with Holy Communion

Event_date: 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Tue Dec 21 2021.
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 10:30am
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 10:30am
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 10:30am
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 10:30am
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 10:30am
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 10:30am