Prayer Team Meeting

Prayer Team Meeting (library)

Event_date: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Tue Dec 07 2021.
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 5:30pm