Evangelism Team Meeting

Evangelism Team Meeting (library)

Event_date: 
Repeats every month on the first Monday until Mon Dec 06 2021.
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 7, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 6:00pm
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 6:00pm
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 6:00pm
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 6:00pm
Monday, May 3, 2021 - 6:00pm
Monday, June 7, 2021 - 6:00pm
Monday, July 5, 2021 - 6:00pm
Monday, August 2, 2021 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 6, 2021 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 4, 2021 - 6:00pm
Monday, November 1, 2021 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 6, 2021 - 6:00pm