Worship Team Meeting

Worship Team Meeting

Event_date: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Thu Dec 09 2021.
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 6:00pm