Worship Team Meeting

Worship Team Meeting

Event_date: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Thu Dec 12 2019.
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 6:00pm