Adult Bible Study & Fellowship

Adult Bible Study & Fellowship (fellowship hall)

Event_date: 
Repeats every month on the second Friday until Fri Dec 08 2017.
Friday, January 8, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, April 8, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, May 13, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, June 10, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, July 8, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 11:00am