Adult Bible Study & Fellowship

Adult Bible Study & Fellowship (fellowship hall)

Event_date: 
Repeats every month on the second Friday until Fri Dec 10 2021.
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, October 9, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 11:00am
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 11:00am