Adult Bible Study & Fellowship

Adult Bible Study & Fellowship (fellowship hall)

Event_date: 
Repeats every month on the second Friday until Fri Dec 13 2019.
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 11:00am