Adult Bible Study & Fellowship

Adult Bible Study & Fellowship (library)

Event_date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Friday until Fri Dec 31 2021.
Friday, December 25, 2020 - 11:00am to Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 10:45am
Friday, January 22, 2021 - 11:00am to Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 10:45am
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 11:00am to Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 10:45am
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 11:00am to Saturday, March 27, 2021 - 10:45am
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 11:00am to Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 10:45am
Friday, May 28, 2021 - 11:00am to Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 10:45am
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 11:00am to Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 10:45am
Friday, July 23, 2021 - 11:00am to Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 10:45am
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 11:00am to Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 10:45am
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 11:00am to Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 10:45am
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 11:00am to Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 10:45am
Friday, November 26, 2021 - 11:00am to Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 10:45am
Friday, December 24, 2021 - 11:00am to Saturday, December 25, 2021 - 10:45am