Devotion at "TLC Care Center"

Devotion at "TLC Care Center" with Holy Communion

Event_date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Tue Dec 10 2019.
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 10:30am