Devotion at "TLC Care Center"

Devotion at "TLC Care Center" with Holy Communion

Event_date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Tue Dec 12 2017.
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 10:30am
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 10:30am
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 10:30am
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 10:30am
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 10:30am
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 10:30am