Morning Circle

Morning Circle (fellowship hall)

Event_date: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Wed Dec 15 2021.
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 9:00am
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 9:00am