Devotion at "Columbus Oaks"

Devotion at "Columbus Oaks" with Holy Communion

Event_date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Tuesday until Tue Nov 26 2019.
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:00am