Ministerial Alliance

Ministerial Alliance

Event_date: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Wed Jan 06 2021.
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 12:00pm