Ministerial Alliance

Ministerial Alliance

Event_date: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Wed Dec 05 2018 except Wed Jun 06 2018, Wed Jul 04 2018.
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 12:00pm