Men in Mission

Men in Mission Breakfast, Devotion and Service Project

Event_date: 
Repeats every month on the first Saturday until Sat Dec 07 2019 except Sat Feb 06 2016.
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 7:00am
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 7:00am
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 7:00am
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 7:00am
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 7:00am
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 7:00am
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 7:00am
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 7:00am
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 7:00am
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 7:00am
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 7:00am
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 7:00am