Deanery Meeting

Deanery Meeting

Event_date: 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Tue Dec 17 2019.
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 8:30am
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 8:30am
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 8:30am
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 8:30am
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 8:30am
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 8:30am
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 8:30am
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 8:30am
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 8:30am
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 8:30am
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 8:30am
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 8:30am